Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
englily 52 / F
"I just want to have fun"
Ozark, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 5, 2017

To view all of
englily's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view englily's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,539,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Minnesota, United States
englily 52/F
Ozark, Arkansas
I'm just looking to have some fun and try new thing. If your not serious please don't waste my time

My Ideal Person Someone that's not fake we all know why
we are one here. Also if you can't post a picture ( of less then a year old) please don't bother to contact me. What I am attracted to is someone between 30 to 50 and must have a picture and not a dick pick. Also must be honest with me as I will be will you. I don't want to waste your time so please don't waste mine. I'm also not into heavier people so if you have 30 plus extra it won't work an just not into that. There is always exceptions to everything so with that being said happy searching

we're on here so let's not waste each others
time .

  • 52 / female
  • Ozark, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: