Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
energeticfuck 54 / 54 / C
"Hello to all you Horny Woman & Couples lets get the juices flowing!! Not Looking For Pushy or Desperate people, will definitely not play on first meet."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 8, 2011

To view all of
energeticfuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view energeticfuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,405,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkeeCupple
Ontario, Canada
drillmoe69
Texas, United States
phiemicol
Quebec, Canada
nakeddffun
Nevada, United States
yula99
Lazio, Italy
naughti_Brooke
British Columbia, Canada
nightwingman2079
Ontario, Canada
crandu
New York, United States
timidesse101
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
energeticfuck 54/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
lets have some wild sex!!
Introduction
Single Woman, Couples. Hello all you sexy people :) He is tall dark and handsome man. She is a 5’3 hot blond,that loves to be pampered by both man and women at the same time. we are very easy going and open minded, very easy to talk to, love to have fun with new interesting people, must be in good shape, have the same interest and thats having great fun while having sex...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of energeticfuck's responses

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Hungarian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1966 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None