AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
endlesslove4129 38 / 29 /
"Don't be shy, say hi! 🙂"
Alameda, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2012

To view all of
endlesslove4129's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view endlesslove4129's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,588 Active Members!*
 
Status
endlesslove4129 38/
Alameda, California
Introduction
Hello everyone, we are David and Nicole. He is 34, she is 25 and we have been together for many years so we’re very secure in our relationship. We are currently looking for single females and select single males, no couples at this time please. Husband is allowed to play alone if anyone is interested, as well. & I the wife can verify that he is allowed to play alone if needed. We are an outgoing couple, we have many interests. We love the outdoors and nature. We love going shopping and out to eat, on road trips and on walks. The beach is like a second home. We are open to all shapes, sizes and races of other people. We do make every effort to respond to anyone that send us a message even if to say no thank you. Send us a message and let’s see what we can make happen ;)

My Ideal Person Someone that is easy going, easy to get a long with,friendly, down to earth, funny, and friendly.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of endlesslove4129's responses

Information
  • 38/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alameda, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  , or
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1983 May 2, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Graphics Design Co-Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None