Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
emilysweetcheeks 60 / T
"Can no longer read messages :("
H, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2012

To view all of
emilysweetcheeks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emilysweetcheeks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,445,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rachelpassion2
Pennsylvania, United States
slavetoyou3
Pennsylvania, United States
KRAIGGO
noord, Aruba
Safetydawg
Ohio, United States
OneWildPaula
Michigan, United States
charles0061
Tennessee, United States
ToriCDgurl
Connecticut, United States
rm_FireFox74666
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
the_shiznik11
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
emilysweetcheeks 60/T
H, South Carolina
Can no longer read messages. EmilySweetCheeks45 at Yah . . !!!!
Introduction
I am a CD, white, , 5'6", wear fem clothes for the part. I like guys who are average and larger, just my pref. I'm not into racial differences, but do like to have fun with all types, as long as you are clean and DDF.I'm NOT a paid member of this site, so e-mail me direct,so I can contact you directly. Lets get this goin!! [B][SIZE 9][COLOR red]Emilysweetcheeks45 at yah[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

My Ideal Person Any guys that can get hard ,stay hard and fuck me balls deep, ream me, cream me. Want a creampie ass,so my panties stick to my pussyass. If you fit that, then get in touch with me, AgoraCosmopolitan Dating, I'm not a paid member on here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Adult Book Store/Video Booth

View more of emilysweetcheeks's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • H, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: P/T Slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: