Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
emilylovely1992 32 / F
"dumped my fiancé - now dating Black only - total epic"
Braintree, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
emilylovely1992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emilylovely1992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,581,412 Active Members!*
 
Status
emilylovely1992 32/F
Braintree, Essex , United Kingdom
dont wanna see your dix pix so dont sent unsolicited photos - i will block you
Introduction
looking for well hung ( b̶u̶t̶ ̶n̶o̶t̶ ̶h̶u̶g̶e̶) black guys who want to make me their play toy ! my friends date black and I'm told its awesome so - you know just gonna check it out for myself. DONE THAT This is mostly for fun. I don't take it too serious update: I have a BF, Not doing anything behind his back. I'm a faithful girl - honest. he does know i'm on here, we met on here! and there is no harm in looking /flirting on here. and you never know.... and i dont wanna see your dix pix so dont sent unsolicited photos - i will block you

My Ideal Person Think i might have found one! -😁🖤 - or a few..... 😁😁🖤😁🖤😁🖤😁😏

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Braintree, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 4, 1992
Hometown: Braintree, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: 😏
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: