Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
emailmepdx 49 / M
"Looking for FWB"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 19, 2007

To view all of
emailmepdx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emailmepdx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,722,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69_slcfun
Utah, United States
stgeorgeutah
Utah, United States
cow_boy693
Utah, United States
Newtoutah2012
Utah, United States
smallsrum
Utah, United States
kidathrt
Utah, United States
landshark1357
Utah, United States
Bbottom33
Utah, United States
69er4u2012
Utah, United States
 
Status
emailmepdx 49/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Bored and horny
Introduction
I am looking for a fun friend. I am a gold member again for a while, also have standard contacts on so anyone can contact me. I thought I would update my profile. I am looking for a Bi FWB that can host. I can not. Age and looks are not important, but being clean, semi normal, and not a drug addict is! I am interested in experimenting, but we can talk about that later. Fairly versatile, but not into blood, pain, or scat. Let me know if you are interested, and you must host!

My Ideal Person Someone who wants no strings fun. Interested in trying a variety of things. Looking for sexual fun only!
I have a fantasy of having an older woman seduce me for a wild time in bed!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of emailmepdx's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: