Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
elcapitans2 53 / M
"Looking for an open minded Woman"
Holly Springs, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2012

To view all of
elcapitans2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elcapitans2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
russiantiger5
North Carolina, United States
RCelesteN
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
elcapitans2 53/M
Holly Springs, North Carolina
Introduction
I can communicate at the y I am elcapitans there for mail. Uninhibited, cultured, spicy, crazy, sexy, cool loyal caring sensitive fun smart and gracious. I love God, my family, travel fine dining great conversation sweet kisses holding hands hugs fashion red wine, art. I have broken hearts and I have had my heart broken! I love passion and romanticism from the right partner. Life for me is about constant change of growth, of forward movement towards new things new experiences. I would like to meet my BEST GIRL FRIEND! She would be tall funny full of life passion and drive. A friendly smile toped with sparking kind eyes. Always dependable fun loving loyal has sexy ways and a strong mind. I guess I could go on but hopefully you get an idea of the type of person I would like meet.

My Ideal Person Someone with passion drive and kink all mixed into one. Open and honest communications are a must so that we can truly have a fulling experience between each other.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Holly Springs, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses