Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
elabelasi 36 / 32 / C
"hoy mas que nunca vivamos el hoy"
veracruz, México
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2016

To view all of
elabelasi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elabelasi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
ReaperTaco
Arizona, United States
maxwl911
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Tierno1416
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Kloser01
Texas, United States
Luvgoddessnynj
New Jersey, United States
caminante5olo
Sonora, Mexico
MariaTom26
Córdoba, Mexico
Cock4yall
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
elabelasi 36/C
veracruz, Veracruz , México
buscame en IG beibi.oficial
Introduction
Somos pareja real, divertidos, sanos, mente abierta con ganas. Buscamos chica real para trio o seduccion con ella.

My Ideal Person honestidad, real, cero problemas y gustosos de pasar deliciosos momentos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of elabelasi's responses

Information
  • 36/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • veracruz, México
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1988 February 1, 1992
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: producciones adultos bailarina
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either