Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
einsamer449 62 / M
"Freue mich auf Chatten, vielleicht wird mehr daraus ;)"
München, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 6, 2009

To view all of
einsamer449's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view einsamer449's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,241,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AnneMoss
Nevada, United States
LenaHB1997
Bremen, Germany
fungirl_2000
Aargau, Schweiz
Sarahmaus22
Lower Saxony, Germany
marly2828
Guanajuato, México
YoungBae01
Bavaria, Germany
Laralundi
Hamburg, Germany
rm_bela22014
Para, Brazil
Palestinewoman
Campania, Italy
 
Status
einsamer449 62/M
München, Bavaria , Germany
Was machen wir in der Covid-19-Zeit?
Introduction
Vielleicht bin ich der Richtige für dich, ein Versuch wäre es wert. Maybe I am the right man for you. You might just try out

My Ideal Person I'm curious about what happens

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex mit Jungfrau

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of einsamer449's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • München, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 18, 1962
Hometown: München, Bavaria
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: