Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
effingruvin 51 / M
"Likes to watch"
West Sayville, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2013

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view effingruvin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,386,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, Germany
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
effingruvin 51/M
West Sayville, New York
I am a 51 year old male looking to find a couple that is looking for the same thing as myself. Living on Long Island is great in the fact that you can meet a bunch of great people. The trouble is always finding "those" people. This site will hopefully give us all the opportunity to meet an see where things go. I am looking for sexy wives and women that like the attention of others. I like to be outdoors and winter is always a bit depressing for me. I really enjoy a beach day and that's why I like Long Island. I am starting to really not enjoy the winters here as much. Call me crazy, but I like when women can wear less!!

My Ideal Person Open minded sexy people

  • 51 / male
  • West Sayville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown