Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
edlikestheladys 58 / M
"Hi I am a man who loves to cross dress who would rather be a gurl than a man and enjoys it a lot "
edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 4, 2013

To view all of
edlikestheladys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edlikestheladys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,550,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Iowa, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Oregon, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
edlikestheladys 58/M
edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Hello I like to dress in lingerie dress nighties for bed. I would like to find someone for fwb sex and on going thinking Couples and men who like cross dresser or Trannies go to the top of the list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of edlikestheladys's responses

  • 58 / male
  • edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 4, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: