Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
edgingalldaylong 60 / M
"Hot And Horny"
Geelong, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2014

To view all of
edgingalldaylong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edgingalldaylong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,343,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BeenHere_DoneHer
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Btmoralpro234
Arizona, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
Jack72772
Texas, United States
Takeitall2640
New South Wales, Australia
muttley174
Victoria, Australia
ajbi21
Florida, United States
Slimwtf8585
Louisiana, United States
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Status
edgingalldaylong 60/M
Geelong, Victoria , Australia
wet on wellington
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. fit and healthy guy ,always smiling and happy !ready to get into action and meet exciting people . 5th covid vaccine completed I just tested NEG to all STD and to HIV and now taking PrEP for peace of mind Love to travel ,specially Philippines and Indonesia scuba diving in the warm tropical waters is amazing

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a warm friendly person .
I try to keep away from aggressive people and avoid conflict .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of edgingalldaylong's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 29, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Airbnb super host
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: