Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
edgerweather 64 / 62 / C
"I'm looking to explore"
lister, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 15, 2008

To view all of
edgerweather's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edgerweather's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,663,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twoforoneormore2
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
austin589x
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
1hornycouple4you
Idaho, United States
SexyCTwifeToUse
Connecticut, United States
nice2tits
Washington, United States
6strap
Virginia, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
2okies
Oklahoma, United States
KittyKat2Play69
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
edgerweather 64/C
lister, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hello I'm early fifty 's male looking for ladies or a couple to have clean honest and discrete times.have lots of good skills!!!!

My Ideal Person i'am looking for a cock or 2 maybe 3.or a couple.my husband is looking for a older lady,or older couple.

Information
  • 64/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lister, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 9, 1959 October 5, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short