AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
edandmanda 39 / 32 / C
"Hello Looking for friends and more."
Austin, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 6, 2012

To view all of
edandmanda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edandmanda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,652,878 Active Members!*
 
Status
edandmanda 39/C
Austin, Minnesota
Looking for a special woman to join us for and through the new year.
Introduction
We’re a nerdy fun couple who hibernate in the winter and when spring thaw hits stay outdoors whenever possible. We’re parents and animal lovers so getting away is difficult. We are willing to host in a pg13 environment at least until the little ones retire for the night, but after that anything goes.

My Ideal Person We’re looking for like-minded couples and women. People who are respectful of our boundaries and not being pushy. Yes, this is a sex site, however that’s not what we’re after. We’re looking for good friends and good people who are willing to build a true and trusting friendship before the possibility of sex. If and when something does happen everyone will be involved and always in a same room setting. We’re aware that it’s a lot to ask but we’re not trying to notch our bedpost with conquests. We can be a lot of fun and want to share that fun with the right people.

Information
  • 39/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1982 November 17, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Transportation Engineering Healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses