Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
easylay3x 65 / M
"Aging is not a disease."
Buffalo Area, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
easylay3x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easylay3x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,380,725 Active Members!*
easylay3x 65/M
Buffalo Area, New York
Callipygian women with macromastia are especially welcome.
Aging is not a disease, so don’t get hung up on my age. It really doesn't matter how old you are, but how young you feel inside. If I couldn’t cut it, I wouldn’t be here. There are a few ticks on the clock and a little snow on the roof. However, among dirty old men, I put the others to shame. There's always a fire in the furnace and all circuits are still wired for 220. “We don’t stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing." ~ George Bernard Shaw "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the things you did." ~ Mark Twain As adults, why do we find it so hard to be truthful? Why must we make things more complicated than necessary? All that's required of you is honesty, respect, and an open mind and I promise to give you the same. So rather than playing games, let’s just play with one another. After all, isn't that why we’re here? Who would have thought the meaning of life is so simple and clear? It’s all about ass. We're either covering it, laughing it off, kicking it, kissing it, busting it, trying to get a piece of it, or behaving like one. Imagine living life backward. We'd start out dead and get that out of the way. Then we'd wake up in nursing homes feeling better every day until we get kicked out for being too healthy. We'd probably then spend the next few years enjoying our retirement and collecting our pension without having to work. When we’d eventually have to start working, we’d all get gold watches on our very first day on the job. We would then work for about 40 years or so, getting younger every day until pretty soon we'd be too young to keep working. So then we’d go to college, play sports, date, drink, get laid, and party. Then we’d become little, go to elementary school, play, and have no responsibilities. In a few short years, we would become babies and everyone would run themselves ragged keeping us happy. We would spend the last 9 months of our lives floating peacefully in luxury, spa-like conditions: central heating and room service on tap. Until finally we would finish off as massive, mind blowing orgasms. I'm looking to be the guy who gives you the attention you crave. A woman who's bright, sophisticated, financially secure, and creative and exploratory in the bedroom, I offer friendship, patience, passion, and pleasure. I'm not looking for multiple partners. I want one special woman. That's all. I have outlived two wives. You don't want to be the third.

My Ideal Person My ideal person does not ask me to communicate off site. I won't jeopardize my personal security and you shouldn't either. Chat only here until we establish mutual trust.

The woman I seek is bright and content with her life except for one essential—: exciting, invigorating sex. But the kind of sex I want you can't get from a one-night stand, so don't even think about it. Are you wondering what it would be like to have a clean, bright, passionate, completely uninhibited man? Someone you can trust, knowing he wants nothing more of you than the totality of your sexuality and intellect every time we meet?

I prefer a woman with sequins inside, a woman with equal parts brains and libido who is passionate about all that she does, free-spirited, uninhibited, and seductive. Please be sensuous, in shape, confident, discreet, and sober, with an insatiable sense of adventure. I'm a sapiophile who seeks an incisive, inquisitive, insightful, irreverent mind...someone for whom philosophical discussion is foreplay...who sometimes makes me go ouch because of her wit and evil sense of humor. So be eager for stimulating banter, a few laughs, toe-curling intimacy, and perhaps something new and exciting.

One more thing. It might help if you are a pogonophile.


Standard members may contact me.

I met a cute gal and thought I'd love to fuck her brains out until she spoke and I realized that someone already beat me to it.

The only difference between me and a mosquito is I don't stop sucking when you slap me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Phil Colter, John Denver, Frank Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald, Josh
Groban, Jim Croce, Mason Williams.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry pulls me behind some bushes in Central Park
and has her way with me. If you have to ask what turns me on
about her, you're living under a rock.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of easylay3x's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Buffalo Area, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 4, 1958
Hometown: Sherrill, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: