Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
eastsideddr 64 / 59 / C
"Looking for some"
Shelby Twp, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 8, 2012

To view all of
eastsideddr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eastsideddr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,400,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
eastsideddr 64/C
Shelby Twp, Michigan
We are a professional couple, work hard, play hard, looking to meet new friends. He is straight, she is bi-curious. We are interested in MFM, FFM and possible full swap with the right couple. We enjoy light BDSM, blindfolds, domination, toys and some role playing. Mutual respect, discretion and safe sex is a must. Our time to play is limited, but when we play it is together and only together. We only play with those that are non smokers, drug and disease free. If you send an email without a photo, don't expect a reply, no exceptions.

  • 64/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shelby Twp, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 1, 1959 January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say