Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
eandsn4fun 55 / 55 / C
"Looking to fulfill all of her fantasies"
Winterset, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eandsn4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,429,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Iowa, United States
North Carolina, United States
Kansas, United States
Michigan, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
New York, United States
eandsn4fun 55/C
Winterset, Iowa
We are a professional couple looking for some fun with women, men, couples, and maybe even groups. She really enjoys nice long mfm threesomes but he can hang back for one on one fun. He's had his fun when he was younger and is letting her experience somethings he has enjoyed. She loves to please. Drop us an message and let's go from there. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Clean, no diseases, no drugs, discreet and most of all FUN

  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winterset, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: December 17, 1967 April 15, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either