AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
eagercouple1126 51 / 50 / C
"Curious couple looking"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 15, 2008

To view all of
eagercouple1126's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eagercouple1126's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,326,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hisandhersinindy
Indiana, United States
Novcpl
Missouri, United States
rm_NowNowNow4me
Indiana, United States
MrFun4all2019
Illinois, United States
Mamith91
Indiana, United States
sexycouple5169
Indiana, United States
Salvadorchavaria
Indiana, United States
rm_firefly_23
Indiana, United States
steeldesk53
Indiana, United States
 
Status
eagercouple1126 51/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Not sure if this qualifies as a mid life crisis, but we both have reached a point where we want more adventure in our sexual lives. I guess you could say we have found our inner kink! We are a fun, attractive, educated, professional couple looking for a woman interested in discreet fun. We have fetishes for very large breasts and female ejaculation, so those are definite pluses. We have some experience with another woman, but want more. Not currently looking for couples, but any and all are welcome to message us.

My Ideal Person The perfect woman for us would be a busty, kinky woman who is willing to meet for fun but understands the need to be discreet. But that is by no means who we are limiting things to. All ages, body types, and experience levels...write us back! We are eager to learn from those more experienced than us, and we would love to share what we know with those who are just exploring their curiosity. We have lots of fantasies of our own to live out yet...wanna fulfill them with us???

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Lactation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eagercouple1126's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1970 January 26, 1972
Travels to: Augusta, Georgia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D