Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
eXXXhibitA 33 / F
"Hope you enjoy our profile, and don't forget to like all of our pics and vids!"
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
eXXXhibitA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eXXXhibitA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
eXXXhibitA 33/F
Bloomington, Illinois
first off not to sound like assholes or liars but we are a couple (male and female) and not just a single female. we fucked up making this profile and put female instead of couple on this profile. our old profile got banned, apparently we got too wild lol but we aren't going to pay the 10 bucks to change it. And since apparently no one reads profiles anymore we have took most of our pics and videos and made them private to only friends but if you ask really really nicely we might let you have a peek. Please send us a request if you are within a realistic distance and would like to see the rest of our profile we do like to show off but some of the messages we get are borderline insulting. With that being said we are a laid back couple that like sports and the outdoors and in the bedroom there's not much we don't like. We like long walks and sex on the beach. We have been known to go skinny dipping a couple times. We like public play and any outdoor fucking a lot. We are closet freaks to most but if you know us this isn't a big surprise. If you would like to know more about us give us a holler.

My Ideal Person our Ideal person is a female or a fun couple that would be up for joining us for a night of wild fucking and lots of orgasms. we are new to playing with others but are very pervy and ready to play. We have lots of kinks and are into plenty of different things. Don't be scared to say "hey what are you guys doing this weekend" we are nice people we aren't judgy or assholes we are however very busy but you never know we might have a free night here and there so say hello. We also ask that this be a nsa thing and we keep this very hush hush no kiss and tell here. Also if you couldn't tell by the name we like to take lots and lots of pics and make lots of sexy videos if that's not your thing that's ok that's not a deal breaker but we do hope your up for it also if you are not from illinois or dont visit illinois please don't message us or send us a friends request lets be realistic if your from texas we probably wont be taking a trip there any time just to fuck nor would you be flyin into illinois for little old us that being said we do travel all around illinois a lot we like long car rides

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Young helen slater cuz duh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of eXXXhibitA's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 14, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: working girl
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: