Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dzf86 38 / M
"me interesa conocer y explorar"
monterrey, Baja California Norte, México
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 29, 2014

To view all of
dzf86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dzf86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,358,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tamaulipas, Mexico
Illinois, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Ohio, United States
Veracruz, Mexico
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
North Carolina, United States
Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico
New York, United States
dzf86 38/M
monterrey, Baja California Norte , México
voy a colombia en abril el 20 llego recomendaciones o parejas quieran salir salir bogota medellin bucaramangara
soy nuevo a ver que pasa con esto vamos a ver

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me gusta conocer gente me gustria hacer trios, me gustaria
tener sexo ocacional y me gusta jugan en camaras

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dzf86's responses

  • 38 / male
  • monterrey, Baja California Norte, México
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: