Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dwkui78i 33 / F
"i am seeking for honest man"
Largo, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2020

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dwkui78i's photos, and thousands more!
  • 133,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,520,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
dwkui78i 33/F
Largo, Florida
Introduction
The best way to relax for me is walking on the fresh air or riding a bicycle, listning to the songs of the birds and breathing of wind. I like beauty of nature so I admire to work in the garden with flowers. I also like to watch TV (I prefer cognitive programmes) at my leisure time. I am so fond of reading that sometimes I can't simply put down some interesting book. My hobby is also binding, I bind sweaters, scarfes and other things. I always preset those things to my friends. I usually spend much time with them. I like cooking very much.

My Ideal Person I believe that every person has its own star in the sky which is helping him to find his love. And when a person is finding his soulmate this star is becoming brighter and brighter with every minute. As for me – right now, my star is not as bright as it can be. That is why I'm here. I am very reliable and sympathetic. I appreciate kindness, care, help to the others, sincerity of love and friendship. I love a candle light, roses, sea breeze in the morning sun. I am also very active woman. I love trying everything new. I really believe that somewhere on the other side of the world there is my true love waiting for me as I am waiting for him. Can it be you I would like to meet a man who is very positive and passionate about life, who respects people, who is reliable and self-sufficient. I do not want to find a boy with whom I can go to dance or to the local bar. I am not interested in this. I want to find a man with whom I will discover family happiness

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Largo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 26, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None