AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dulcelole 29 / F
"atrevete a conocerme y lo pasaremos de pelo"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2010

To view all of
dulcelole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dulcelole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,295,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vina_marino_2008
Valparaiso, Chile
AlphaCentauri111
Region Metropolitana, Chile
sepick
Region Metropolitana, Chile
ABrown002
Region Metropolitana, Chile
osito315
Lima, Peru
gadaraya32
Region Metropolitana, Chile
termitasex
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_andreuvamp
Atacama, Chile
rm_scc1093
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
dulcelole 29/F
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
por favor envienme muchas flores para obtener puntos plis
Introduction
soy muy sensual, jugetona, muy abierta de mente y una de las cosas que mas me gusta es tener sexo(lo siento k sea tan sincera),me encanta cada parte de mi cuerpo, me encanta k me digan cosas cochinas mientras tenemos sexo, de los hombres me gustan sus penes y de las mujeres sus tetas, me encanta agarrar potos y k me lo agarren, me encanta que me chupen los pezones, me gusta que me traten como una princesa y con mucho respeto

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of dulcelole's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 19, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: