Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
duke982000 55 / M
"want to have fun with two of you how about you come on lets try it wateting for you"
Lake Butler, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 5, 2007

To view all of
duke982000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duke982000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,766,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Nebraska, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
duke982000 55/M
Lake Butler, Florida
any 1 want to have fun ?
:)all about sex and having fun get to know REAL swingers ! and have fun mmmmmmmmmmmmm yes no yes ? yes plz

My Ideal Person discreet real no bs fun . mmmmmmmmmmmm yes plz ??????????????? hot thanks

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, real sex, sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, all above

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmm good

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of duke982000's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Lake Butler, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 28, 1969
Hometown: gainsville fla, , Armenia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: