AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
duggydoes02 39 / M
"Wanted: Woman for 1 on 1 fun :)"
Welch, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2019

To view all of
duggydoes02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duggydoes02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,054,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jennwhynot
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
oralwinner08
California, United States
FRKUNDRSHTS
Minnesota, United States
greydrum11
Wyoming, United States
havefun4ok
California, United States
angelfourall
Minnesota, United States
juddy2016
Taipei, Taiwan
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sexymilf69f69
Florida, United States
 
Status
duggydoes02 39/M
Welch, Minnesota
looking for action in Normandie, France.... anyone up for play?
Introduction
Hello! Thanks for checking me out. I'm just a happy guy looking for a happy girl to share fun times with. Even just the simple stuff - go to a ball game, play a round of mini golf then get some ice cream, maybe go for a hike. And of course, all the sexy 'bedroom' stuff too, esepscially if we can do it outside! ;) I'm willing to try some light bondage, handcuffs, or blindfolds. I'll add more later, but I think that's it for now.... WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos, or any profile content in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

My Ideal Person Petite, big boobs, enjoys male nudity,

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Welch, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: