Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dudefromli 54 / M
"Let's chat and see if there is any interest."
Hauppauge, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 11, 2005

To view all of
dudefromli's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dudefromli's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,327,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sodomngomarah
New York, United States
ilu_1990
Texas, United States
rm_chirunners
Illinois, United States
sexycd777
New York, United States
rm_IceMisty
Illinois, United States
Amsm7879
Tennessee, United States
fuxom
Florida, United States
rm_lulu4601
Texas, United States
looking78361
Texas, United States
 
Status
dudefromli 54/M
Hauppauge, New York
Introduction
Same name on all platforms. Very clean, married white male, D/D free. Looking for a clean lady or couple for some fun play. I like foreplay and willing to try new things. I love lots of foreplay, toys, you name it. I am open to just about all safe play. I live in NY but travel often for business. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a clean, D/D free folks who would like to have fun and want to try new things. Looking for 1-1, 3somes, 4somes. Open to most all safe play. Just ask... Let's chat and see where it goes from there.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hauppauge, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1968
Travels to: Long Grove, Illinois, United States
Hometown: Hauppauge, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: