Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dstaffo40 48 / M
"looking for some excitement"
Petersburg, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2015

To view all of
dstaffo40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dstaffo40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,301,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Arkansas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
dstaffo40 48/M
Petersburg, Indiana
I am a single man. There is not a lot to say about me. I like the outdoors. Sexually I am adventerous. I like to Achieve the ultimate orgasm as I like to give my partner as many as I can. But if you really want to get to know me just say hey. I am very laid back.

My Ideal Person My I deal person would be my best friend and lover. Yes right now I am leaving everything open to see what can happen. But I am also willing to see if that special person is out there. Someone who would enjoy life and exploring each others fantasies as I am.

  • 48 / male
  • Petersburg, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: crane operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: