Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dscrtcouple85 41 / 42 / C
"Looking for Select Singles and Couples"
Ishpeming, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 18, 2010

To view all of
dscrtcouple85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dscrtcouple85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,061,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NewWYBBC
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
kt_4fun
Colorado, United States
rm_jonirob
Colorado, United States
Jnyfleet
Colorado, United States
banc87
Indiana, United States
playmateneeded13
Colorado, United States
Alsa909
Colorado, United States
charger58l
Alaska, United States
x4melnjames
Colorado, United States
 
Status
dscrtcouple85 41/C
Ishpeming, Michigan
Happy New Year AFF
Introduction
Hi we have been in and out of the lifestyle for 10 years now and have enjoyed various aspects of the lifestyle. We now what we like and if you are not it we will let you know. We really enjoy developing friendships beyond the bedroom, over simply being sex friends or one night stands.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other like minded/open minded couples or singles that would like to meet and go from there.

If you have experience great we hope to learn a few thing from you, if not then we look forward to learning with you along the way. Anything you want to know please feel free to ask!!

Information
  • 41/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ishpeming, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1981 August 15, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D