AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
drunken_angel 28 / F
"Single hot girl like Decent and Romantic Fun"
Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 26, 2018

To view all of
drunken_angel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drunken_angel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,337,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Erico3141
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
fayeshi
West Bengal, India
hardfuckinganand
Andhra Pradesh, India
jeet9111
Karnataka, India
aloneriderrr
Haryana, India
Steve232709
Karnataka, India
dossy2018
Andhra Pradesh, India
Ben_8618
Vienna, Austria
Lazzyboy1987
West Bengal, India
 
Status
drunken_angel 28/F
Bhubaneswar, Orissa , India
Hi dear good morning like to see some Testimonials from u dear
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink][SIZE 6]I am Nisha from Odisha, I like Casual Fun but First Need Good Behave [/SIZE][/COLOR] [COLOR deeppink][SIZE 5]i am a Cam girl. .[/SIZE][/COLOR]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex with other who love me too much uummuaa

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ya john abraham

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of drunken_angel's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 15, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: cam girl
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, ODIA, HINDI
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: