Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
drambui123 52 / M
"anything goes."
Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
drambui123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drambui123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,445,400 Active Members!*
 
Status
drambui123 52/M
Mooloolaba, Queensland , Australia
ready to play
Introduction
Single male with own home looking to meet others for casual fun ..Very open with a crude sense of humour..I love the outdoors and go camping whenever possible..I work for myself and travel interstate or abroad quite a bit.. can be free when I want..Love spur of the moment camping trips midweek .. down to earth. Not looking for a relationship but open to what ever happens ..never say never..

My Ideal Person Single girls or couples open to all things..Spur of the moment people who love the outdoors,exploring .trying different things in and out of the bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drambui123's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 14, 1972
Travels to: sunshine coast, Queensland, Australia
Hometown: mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self emp.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: