AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
douwantsomeofme1 69 / M
"Lookin 4 women that CAN HOST❗"
Roseville, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2019

To view all of
douwantsomeofme1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view douwantsomeofme1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,663,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
douwantsomeofme1 69/M
Roseville, Minnesota
I'm a fit str8 male ( 5'11" 180 lbs) with a IMPLANT who is able to play multiple sessions ❗I'm clean shaven, DDF guy with a nice cock 7L & THICK that wants to play during the week❗️Looking for SOMEONE THAT WANTS DISCREET PLAY & THAT CAN HOST ❗️ Open to all INQUIRIES just ask for # or K me❗Being filmed 🎥 a big ➕️❗️ More about me.... I'm intelligent , very easy going with a good personality to have a good time. I'm able to communicate about many topics that r going on in life today while being a great listener❗I'm open to try new things in reason that don't disrespect or hurting anyone❗ A photo would be nice if none in your profile ❗

My Ideal Person Looking for a mature women to be a regular NSA sex partner❗Prefer someone that lives near by that IS ABLE TO HOST and can play during the week❗ A photo would be nice if none is in your profile ❗Thx Greg

  • 69 / male
  • Roseville, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: