Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dopesmokingsexfi 33 / 41 / C
"UP area couple lookin to spice things up !!!!"
Marquette, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
dopesmokingsexfi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dopesmokingsexfi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,534,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ontario, Canada
Hesse, Germany
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
dopesmokingsexfi 33/C
Marquette, Michigan
Hey there were lookin to meet like mined couplesppl to chatmeet with to spice things up and tryopen to new ideas were ready to just have some drinks or just kick back and relax hangout or just have some sexy fun!!Were lookin other couples and or just a female to play with him or for All 3 of us to play with Were open to trying new and different thing and ideas to

My Ideal Person Were lookin other couples to switch and or just a female to play with him or for All 3 of us to play with.

View more of dopesmokingsexfi's responses

  • 33/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marquette, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1990 March 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses