Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
domsubcpl1969 42 / 42 / C
"We are a dom sub couple looking for a female or couples for fun!!!"
South suburbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2011

To view all of
domsubcpl1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domsubcpl1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,456,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hung_n_fit69
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
bilsky1958
Illinois, United States
dicktator3
Illinois, United States
needapet2
Illinois, United States
luislatino25
Illinois, United States
xwjk2
Basilicata, Italy
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
rm_BlueEyedCuck
Illinois, United States
tee5620004
Illinois, United States
 
Status
domsubcpl1969 42/C
South suburbs, Illinois
Looking for a bbw to join us or just him prefer sexy thick black women!!!
Introduction
UPDATE: Currently accepting new female sub. My current sub has been moved to another dom. Currently looking for a good obedient submissive!

My Ideal Person Looking for a submissive woman who knows her place. She should want to please me in any way I see fit. She should be open to new experiences. I enjoy older submissive women. Bbws go to the front of the line.

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1980 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown