Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
domi_nik 46 / M
"hola como estan bienvenidos y gracias por la visita si les gusta lo q ven den like y comenten"
Avellaneda, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2016

To view all of
domi_nik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domi_nik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Entre Rios, Argentina
Azua, República Dominicana
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Mendoza, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Cordoba, Argentina
Sergipe, Brasil
Lima, Peru
Distrito Federal, Argentina
domi_nik 46/M
Avellaneda, Buenos Aires , Argentina
sin puntos no puedo contestar im ni mensajes
Soy un hombre cariñoso y sumamente sexual me encanta todo lo q sea sexo real o virtual me excita mucho q me vean y también ver y si se llega a sexo real mejor, también me gustan los tríos cualquier duda pregunten gracias x su visita los invito a ver mis fotos y videos. Si no contesto im es por q estoy sin puntos

My Ideal Person Buena onda y con ganas de disfrutar

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of domi_nik's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Avellaneda, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1977
Hometown: avellaneda, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: