Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dohergood1969 55 / 51 / C
"looking for 2 bbc or 2 bwc to fuck my wife at same time please let me know if interested "
Kingston, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2010

To view all of
dohergood1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dohergood1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reenbaby
New South Wales, Australia
Northjerseyswing
New Jersey, United States
CKFun4us2009
New York, United States
partyman1105
Florida, United States
PAtallandsmall
Pennsylvania, United States
bicurRIfem
Rhode Island, United States
2fedup4u
Connecticut, United States
flysis89
New York, United States
TiLoBrown
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
dohergood1969 55/C
Kingston, New York
Looking for sexy couples
Introduction
we are always looking for guys bi females and couples to enjoy my wife bbc is always welcome

My Ideal Person People that work hard and play hard

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dohergood1969's responses

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingston, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 9, 1969 January 25, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses