Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dmjw65 57 / 62 / C
"It's time to get the friction going to stay warm"
Hollywood, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 23, 2011

To view all of
dmjw65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dmjw65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,461,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fitsflcouple
Florida, United States
butterfly6868
Florida, United States
sportyfun56
Ontario, Canada
intrested1956
New Mexico, United States
mjja1972
Lisboa, Portugal
Clevesexywife
District of Columbia, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
AshleyMegan2
Ontario, Canada
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
dmjw65 57/C
Hollywood, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a very easy going socially active couple. We have been in the lifestyle for many years and are looking to meet other couples who want to have some casual fun. We would love to meet for a drink first and then see if sparks fly.

My Ideal Person We are looking for playmates who are fun loving, easy going and sensual!! The mind is our most responsive sex organ!!! The ideal playmates would be able to get together on short notice and most importantly not be afraid of sending face pics!!!
We both enjoy watching each other being pleasured and are open to both single men and single women joining us in erotic play. She enjoys being spanked and blindfolded and he enjoys being in control!

Information
  • 57/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hollywood, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1965 April 15, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel