Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dlarson2m 47 / M
"Sex is fun, let's have some!"
Torrance, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 28, 2018

To view all of
dlarson2m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dlarson2m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyUsrNmeIs69
Online NOW!
California, United States
loco252525
California, United States
scooter71960
California, United States
Anikka4u
California, United States
thickjuicycok
California, United States
RULonelyCMe
California, United States
AznGymRat
California, United States
HardWarrior2019
California, United States
MurkyShadows
California, United States
 
Status
dlarson2m 47/M
Torrance, California
Introduction
Normal horny guy looking for some fun. I like meeting someone new and having a safe, fun sexual encounter. I am 6'2, 195, white, clean, mostly smooth, nice guy with a great cock. Love passionate sex with beautiful women and hot JO and oral with me. I can be in control or let you take charge. Giving women and men orgasms is a great turn on.

My Ideal Person Looking for men, women and couples (man, man and woman or 2 women) who want to have some no strings attached safe fun. I enjoy smart sensual in shape women and men. I love all sorts of women. Really enjoy passionate kissing and foreplay, love to eat pussy and also fuck. With men, love big thick cock.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Torrance, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 16, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: