[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dlCumslut02 53 / 36 / C
"Could I be described as a slut, sometimes!! A paid , the thought of someone paying me for sex, now that does excite me!"
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
dlCumslut02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dlCumslut02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,117,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whiteknight9207
Alberta, Canada
Jonty1968
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Nico1234x
London, United Kingdom
hornybloke246
New South Wales, Australia
rm_freshlamb18
London, United Kingdom
Hungsanj
Middlesex, United Kingdom
sexymale10032
London, United Kingdom
rld_13
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Covert442
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
dlCumslut02 53/C
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
Sex with complete strangers does turn me on. I like to feel used, but be warned I also have a firey side to me, I am a redhead after all. So be a gent. We are looking for playmates for MFM / MMFM fun. Preferably local guys that can meet, sometimes at short notice. They tend to be the most reliable too from experience. We will host, or meet in a hotel. My boyfriend has the unenviable task of reading through and replying to your messages, if I did it, you wouldn't be a stranger of course!! We look forward to hearing from you and having fun.

My Ideal Person Guys who already have MFM experience.
Married or single, I dont mind, but its fun to know in advance.
Age range 50+
And available at the drop of a hat (or knickers!)

Information
  • 53/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1969 July 23, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Management Office Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None