Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
djackso1 60 / F
"Lets have fun"
Steam boat, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 24, 2018

To view all of
djackso1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djackso1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,409,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Arkansas, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos
djackso1 60/F
Steam boat, Colorado
Hi. I know what kind of site this is. I LiveIn steam boat. Just want to say looking for a sexual senual man. . I kayak. Golf . Fly fish Swim daily. Camp. Ski 100 days a year. At least I teach skiing in vail Trauma nurse Smart educated. At Berkeley. Also have a genetics degree. I am more than pussy and breast. 44DDD Looking for a men who are more than dick pics

My Ideal Person Looking for more than a lover. A man who knows how to live with integrity. Honestly. And passion. Honestly is a big plus. A man who loves the out doors. And has a good sense of self. And who can set his own tent up. One who has a good sense of humor. I like to have romantic nite and lots of oral foreplay.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of djackso1's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Steam boat, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 7, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: