Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dj4friendsandmor 68 / F
"would you like to be my friend"
rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
dj4friendsandmor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dj4friendsandmor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,561,183 Active Members!*
 
Status
dj4friendsandmor 68/F
rochester, New York
Introduction
[COLOR red]Friends with benefits.........sounds interesting to me. I am not looking for commitment nor am I looking for just a 1 night stand. I am looking for that 1 per that can be a friend and go from there. I am outgoing honest and funny. I work long hours and would love to find someone that can fit into that schedule. I dont want to jump right in the sack but get to know someone and see if that chemistry is there. I am D&d free and expect the same. If you would like to get to know me and see where this may lead please feel free to drop me a line.[/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR] Sadly, in this day and age, a disclaimer is needed: To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this any Passion.com site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Most of my friends would say I am an easy going person. I try not to let a lot of things get to me. I have found that life is to short to just sit back and be miserable. I love the outdoors and would like to find someone that enjoys that as much as I do. Hey get to know me I know you wont be disappointed

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dj4friendsandmor's responses

Information
  • 68 / female
  • rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses