Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dislok123 26 / M
"Here to chat and meet the right per for NSA. Always be yourself :)"
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2016

To view all of
dislok123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dislok123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,382,504 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
san fernando, Trinidad and Tobago
Texas, United States
dislok123 26/M
Brampton, Ontario , Canada
Hey ;)
I'm a very straightforward per. I am straight. I really like giving and getting oral(69 lover). I am confident in my oral skills and also my ability to last long, better yet I can cum multiple times. I am unable to host at the moment due to my current landlord(maybe able to next month). I really like trying new things with exception of pain play of any type. I am a very open minded per, am I kind? Well, that's for you to judge. Anyways, if you are interested send me an instant message when I'm online since I cant use e-mail. Thankyou for taking your time to read my profile and have a wonderful day!WARNING:Any institution or individuals using this site YOU DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures any form or forum both current and future.If you do,it will be considered violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Well, I am not looking to date anyone on here. I don't mind the body size since a women with a larger body could be better than smaller(vice versa). Great oral skills is a plus but hey you can learn anything . The most important thing is that she should be straightforward with me and let me know whatever that is to be said, you don't like it? Let me know. You don't want to have fun with me? let me know. Simple as that.

  • 26 / male
  • Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Other
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: