Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
disfan63 59 / M
"Chubby bear just looking for fun chat"
Upstate, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
disfan63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view disfan63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,320,666 Active Members!*
disfan63 59/M
Upstate, New York
Hoping to find some friends here to do some naked camping together this summer!
I enjoy traveling, camping, the beach, hiking, going out to dinner, and just about anything outdoors. I also am interested in occasional sexting with the right per after we chat online some. I consider myself to be an average type per as far as looks go but definitely on the chubby bear side, but fit. I'm more of the quiet, shy type perality, but will speak out for what I believe in. I am a loyal, discreet and reliable. If you message me, I will answer you back, although sometimes IM shows it's online, when I'm not. Lately, I've enjoyed checking out the cams on here as you see a lot of interesting people. I do enjoy erotic chat - it's a good way to see if we like the same activities. Anything from the weather to taboo. I know it's not everyone's thing, and that's ok, it's just something I like. I do enjoy being on AFF and checking out the many profiles on here, but I do enjoy my privacy, so please respect that. Check out my Q&A if you want to know a little more about me as it describes my interests and fetishes. And again, thanks for checking out my profile! P.S. To my Canadian friends, I can visit you too!

My Ideal Person To me, looks, body type, and age are not as important, as long as you are happy with the person you are. I enjoy all body types as that is what makes us unique. I guess if i had a preference, I like a curvy BBW/BBM. You must be CLEAN, as in brushing your teeth-showering-deodorant, groomed, take care of yourself, and be disease free. It doesn't matter if you are shaved or au naturelle. A FWB for now. You must also enjoy being naked around me as I am with you! (after all, this is a hookup site) I do enjoy being nude both inside and outside when practical. Showing affection, touching, kissing, water sports, and feeling each other is important to me, (with respect to whom we are around). I'm not completely attracted to men, it's just the kinkiness that I'm attracted to. I wouldn't mind finding a j / o buddy though!
Thanks for checking out my profile.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to cum in my partners mouth, then kiss passionately
afterwards, or her cumming in my mouth and kissing wildly!
Getting into a public hot tub together and taking off our
swimsuits, masterbating with each other till we both have
orgasms. That would be hot!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Water sports / Urolagnia, Having my nipple sucked

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Winslet or Megyn Price. I love a voluptuous woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of disfan63's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Upstate, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 30, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None