Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
discretemomof2 52 / F
"Discrete bi sexual mom of 2 looking for a friend"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 3, 2010

To view all of
discretemomof2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discretemomof2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,826,470 Active Members!*
discretemomof2 52/F
Los Angeles, California
I am a divorced mom of 6yrs. I have 2 sons. I do travel quite a bit, so am open to meeting women in other states. I do have a little bit of a foot fetish. I enjoy most things except pain. Very open minded. Enjoy movies, shopping, talking, and experimenting in the bedroom. I am very easy going. Willing to discuss what each one enjoys and see if we can make a connection. I do have pictures but because of job and family need to be selective to who I share them with, not public information...LOL

My Ideal Person Ideal person, must be female or a couple. I am very selective with couples because of the male involvement. I am considered bi-sexual, but am closer to being completely lesbian. Devasting divorce can do that to a person. Having sexy/nice looking feet is a definite plus, but not a deal breaker. Love to have a person who enjoys anal, as well as breast play, but all of this can be discussed. Would love to be friends outside of bedroom and would be a big plus if the person was a mother with daughters.

  • 52 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English