Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dippydot4u 47 / F
"I Give a Good Blow Job!! I think thats all you will need know!"
Long Beach, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2017

To view all of
dippydot4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dippydot4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,524,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Bayern, Germany
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Western Australia, Australia
California, United States
dippydot4u 47/F
Long Beach, California
I need a swimming pool!!
I don’t know who you are. I don’t know what you want. If you are looking for a relationship. I can tell you its not with me. But what I do have is a very particular set of skills. Skills I have acquired over a very long sexual career. Skills that make me a dream for people like you. If you block me now that’ll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you message me, I will chat with you, I will flirt with you and maybe I will fuck you. But if you must know: Just here to have fun, meet sexy and fun people. No commitments, No drama, No STD's, No strings attached. I am about the quality of sex not quantity About Me: ~ I enjoy giving as much as i like receiving ~ I have a sense of humor, because I enjoy laughing and being sarcastic I can take just as much as I put out. ~ I am financially independent ~ I am not a psycho stalker so if for some rea we don’t hit it off no problem, no harm, and no foul…your loss ~ I collect baseball cards (180 specific players); my best card is my 1954 Mickey Mantle. ~ I swallow Here's My Closer: What similarities are there between a 9v battery and my asshole?… You know you shouldn’t lick it, but you do it anyways. [B][/B] Bonus Content (message me with your answers) !. I am the highlight of many dates. I am especially responsive when you put your fingers deep inside me. What Am I? 2. Over 1000 people went down on me. I wasnt a maiden long, Something really big and hard ripped me open. What Am I? 3. You stick your poles inside me you tie me down to get me up. I get wet before you do. What Am I? 4. What gets longer if pulled, fits snugly between breasts, slides neatly into a hole, chokes people when used incorrectly, and works well when jerked, What Am I?

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to take their time and feel
every inch of my body.
~Must be able to host.
~Has no attachments.
~Is up for random spontaneous hook ups.
~If you are married, separated,engaged, please do not waste your time messaging me! ITS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN! *unless you are playing as a couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of dippydot4u's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 28, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Website and marketing manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: