Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dickrus247 44 / M
"Hello!! :) is a buffet make a meal of it!"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 21, 2010

To view all of
dickrus247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dickrus247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,235,187 Active Members!*
dickrus247 44/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I am an opened minded, adventurous and spontaneous guy here for some fun. I like having fun and doing fun stuff. I find that doing these things, sports, movies, music and learning new things in general, keeps the mind active and free of negativity. This just about sums me up. So if there is a special lady that admires those attributes, I will very much like to meet her.

My Ideal Person I am interested in someone that is opened minded, sure of themselves, polite and respectful. I would like for her to be smart very kind, considerate, generous and unattached. A bit of an adventurer with a spontaneous nature is very nice. I will hope that she shares my interests as well as a fun to be with and upbeat person too.
An athletic built lady with an "apple shaped butt" is a huge plus on the physical side of things. Sure I will hope she has a face that is attractive as well, but Most of all I am interested in someone I can get along with. Hope it’s not too much to wish for, so if you are out there and read this don't be a stranger drop a line or two. Cheers!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this one.

  • 44 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 20, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: