Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dgcr94x 44 / 37 / C
"Fit? Sane? Fun? Laid Back? If yes, hit us up"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 23, 2009

To view all of
dgcr94x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dgcr94x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,144,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
dgcr94x 44/C
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Looking to find a regular who likes to get their cock sucked strings...or occasionally tag team her, take turns pounding it until she cannot take any more.... if u are clean and safe and need ur cock sucked, .. or are cool with a MFM situation, hit us up. Be real and cool about this . Too many no shows or last minute cancels, so we just have to stick with people who are free when we are online . Reminder: we have normal lives and work schedules, planning three people to meet up at another time is difficult. If we are online, then we are looking to do something that day. Sorry it we sound difficult, just cannot keep explaining the obvious over and over. We are cool and laid back and go with the flow, and we want to meet similar people

My Ideal Person cool people in our hometown area. she like to get fucked by two guys and suck cocks two at a time. be cool, clean, fit, respectful and no STDs

  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 4, 1978 August 14, 1985
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Green