Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
destinationk 59 / M
"Lets Meat!!!"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 30, 2015

To view all of
destinationk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view destinationk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,453,913 Active Members!*
 
Status
destinationk 59/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Lets Meat!!!
Introduction
Looking for other like minded people who enjoy dates and naked fun, in no particular order. I am 6ft, 240lb, masculine, single and live alone. Down for outdoor activities like hiking, concerts, kayaking, camping, parks, etc. Look for me on IM and ask me anything or for other pics. WARNING!!!!!!!!!!! Any Institutions, Individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects,and/or any duplication (For any reason) and/or posting to any site - YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under THE PRIVACY ACT , Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person sexy men/couples/trans who enjoy full contact interaction. I am not looking for someone who is submissive.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1963
Travels to: Cozumel (Wyndam), Quintana Roo, Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Semi-retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: