Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
desonetwothree5 52 / M
"Anybody wanna play cowboy?"
Mannheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2008

To view all of
desonetwothree5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desonetwothree5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,399,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bangkok, Thailand
bangkok, Thailand
bangkok, Thailand
台北, 臺灣
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Zurich, Switzerland
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
desonetwothree5 52/M
Mannheim, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Multiple parties in Frankfurt Germany in November with SEXMANIACS60. Cum and join the fun!9
I'm an educated, intelligent (, physically fit and passionate love-to-kiss-for-hours cowboy. I'm straight, 6'2" (189cm), 92kg (202lb), American (we need love these days, too ;-) and, as a former amateur competitive bodybuilder, I take pride in my body. I'm generally incredibly horny and love this same attribute in women. I really enjoy pleasing a sexy woman in whatever way possible without defying any laws of physics. This includes either riding your range as a lone cowboy or with help from the cavalry. I am validated many times over as a real, living, breathing, humping creature on several major international swinger portals. I have attended quite a few [member SWINGPARTIESBKK] and [member GANGBANGS_BKK] parties and am addicted, I fear. I could entertain on some Saturday evening here in BKK if you ever visit (I both love to dance and eat at fine restaurants as well as eating pizza and shooting the breeze on my riverview balcony).

My Ideal Person Ideal partner(s):
Physically: no set type, size or nationality
Mentally: looking to widen horizons
Emotionally: loving, warm and horny, full of energy, creativity and humor.

Whereas outward physical appearances are important to me, I am not totally obsessed with them (OK, OK, half-obsessed ). I have found that many of my best and most memorable sexual experiences were with women who were not beauty queens, Playmates or Penthouse centerfolds. What I do value is genuine sensuality and a flair for the erotic.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Please step into my laboratory, Miss, and let's discuss
this further...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
With almost every good-looking female celebrity, but
no one particular woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of desonetwothree5's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Mannheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 19, 1970
Travels to: Bangkok, Thailand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Businessman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, I'mlearningThai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: