AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
deschutes100 57 / 53 / C
"we are enjoying couples on separate adventures right now as a change of pace Quite exciting having a night with a great couple and then meeting afterward for debrief and hot sex with each other..interesting She is really into guys 30 to 40 years old hot young studs he is super into hot wife cuckold scenarios with couples around our ages"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 12, 2012

To view all of
deschutes100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deschutes100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,845,766 Active Members!*
 
Status
deschutes100 57/C
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Hwp coupl, attractive, hip and well read, funny and cool. Very liberal politically, and dont look our ages ( i.e. younger) She is a knockout blonde,runner, sarcastic humor,very sweet midwest raised girl. Amazing ass and legs, 36 D with beautiful sunny smile and face. He is midwest raised,blonde hair ( have all of it btw) blue eyes, amazing stamina, gentle or more if you want, a complete gentleman and super dry wit. Especially if the husband half of a couple is hot,female half is more willing to move forward. If we meet the right couple I am sure the apprehension of being newbies will go away. We are excited to learn about the lifestyle. Willing to go all the way with the right couple, longterm or occasional encounters during travel etc. WARNING: Any institution, informal group or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for study, projects, or any other purpose DOES NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my profile information, pictures, or any other content of my page on this site in any form, forum, or any manner whatsoever, both current or future. If you have done so or do so in the future, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.

My Ideal Person Liberal politics, hwp couple who are hot and fun, prefer newbies like us,but could meet experienced couple for instructions and lessons, ha. Someone who values the outfdoors and sports. Activ in both their physical and intellectual loves. Likes conversation and humor. Doesnt need to party and rage to have a good time, although thats fun too. Some casual drinking,other soft drugs (herb only) if thats what youre into. Generally, laid back casual couples who know what they want ( or not,like us) and are centered and together. Need to want to be friends as well as other stuff, or it wont work. The excitement of the chase leading up to the encounter sounds as intoxicating as the down and dirty. Although down and dirty with someone we really like over the long term is cool too.
Generally dont be an asshole, try to be aware there is a whole world out there that they may not think like you and they are ok too. Be deep and not wide and shallow. Know alot about most things, and alot about the important things. Its ok to be smart, its sexy too.

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1964 June 20, 1969
Travels to: Bay area, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Green Blue