Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
derekinpdx 48 / M
"BBC Seeking Woman"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 3, 2016

To view all of
derekinpdx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view derekinpdx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlliyeGlow
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Justlookin4nasty
Oregon, United States
Threesome1510
Washington, United States
KanRenee
Oregon, United States
Searchfora3rd21
Oregon, United States
Mystic_Gyspy
Florida, United States
SexyLady6269
Oregon, United States
Mandyjohn2018
Oregon, United States
Chitout
Oregon, United States
 
Status
derekinpdx 48/M
Portland, Oregon
Wanna fuck today?
Introduction
I'm a professional black man seeking a partner to have fun with on eves and weekends. I am the kind of man who likes going out for cocktails, a great meal or whisky tasting. Looking for someone who to woo, flirt, open doors, and make feel sexy. I'd like to find someone I click with and have ongoing, sexy fun times. I'm 6’ tall, but I am not perfect. If you’re looking for someone with a 6 pack, I’m not your guy. I’ve got a small keg, but working on losing it.

My Ideal Person I’d like to meet a woman with a good education, sense of humor, and nice smile. Dimples are a plus. Ideally, you are a Submissive, kinky and curvy girl looking for a long term FWB. You’re into hair pulling, spanking, blindfolds, toys, lots and lots of oral sex and more! Age isn't a big factor, although I’ve never been with someone older than me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of derekinpdx's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 4, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: