Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dengolfer 75 / M
"can't read messages"
New Baltimore, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
dengolfer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dengolfer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
dengolfer 75/M
New Baltimore, Michigan
shaved smooth waist down! I love oral ,nipple play open to anything! too bad this site keeps blocking things............Unable to answer messages! sorry.. cannot read messages.. love to 69

My Ideal Person would love a older woman.or tv,tg,cd, local bi men need a golf partner.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 t-gurls and me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh my Amy Adams for sure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dengolfer's responses

  • 75 / male
  • New Baltimore, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: September 2, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: